Rates are low. Have you considered refinancing your existing mortgage? | Read More
Licensed in
Peter Karls

Peter Karls

Loan Technician

About Peter

My name is Peter but mostly I go by Pete. I was born and raised in New Hampshire but spent some time living in Wisconsin. Out of high school, I declined going to college instead learning many of the trades through various jobs and moving around on my own. Eventually, I set my sights on finding a way to get a job working with money through one way or another and ended up working at CIT Bank before joining Blue Water Mortgage!

Last Job: Equipment Finance Sales with CIT Bank

Plans at Blue Water: My goal is to become a Loan Processor

Favorite activity: I partake in any activity that gets me outside. I love skiing/riding, Golf, Hiking, Fishing and grilling (Lawn games are a must).

Do you like to travel? If so, what’s your favorite destination? I LOVE to travel. Thus far I’ve been to Italy (4x’s) France, England, Ireland, Iceland, Finland and Greece with hopes to go to many more countries. I have a hard time picking my favorite so I’ve narrowed it down to my top 3 of: Iceland (I love cold weather) along with Greece and Italy (I’m in paradise on the Mediterranean).

Favorite local spot? Las Palomas in Somersworth

Where do you reside? My wife and I along with our daughter Hannah live in Barrington

Favorite sports teams/sport? I’m an absolute sports nut so I really follow almost all of them. Soccer and Football are my favorites. I love the Patriots and Borussia Dortmund

Something people don’t know about you? Most people don’t know but tend to find out I’m the 3rd oldest of 9 children.

Contact Peter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Privacy Policy